The Yankees are streaking!

No, the Yankees are not doing this:

streaking.jpg

At least, not that I know of!

What they are doing, however, is winning. Six straight wins! It has taken quite a while for the Yankees to gel this season, and as you can tell from previous Yankees posts, I’ve been pretty frustrated by it. Though I suspect that my extreme frustration with the Nationals has spilled over into my Yankees watching and made me crazier than I normally would have been over some of the Yankees losses. Anyway, it’s nice that at least one of my teams is doing well!

More later…….

2 comments

  1. diamonddiva

    That would depend on who is doing the streaking. I would NOT want to see CC Sabathia streaking……

Leave a Reply

